Book by phone: +1 (800) 700-1254

215 San Miguel

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

215 San Miguel Avila Beach, CA 93424 United States

Pride of ownership shines through in our new 2 bedroom, 2 bath town home 200 yards from the beach on a quiet street. This front end, corner unit has large windows that face towards the beach bringing in the beautiful sun and fresh sea air. Three ceiling fans move air softly throughout the rooms. Beds for 7 with an additional day bed in master bedroom suitable for a child or teen. Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, and granite countertops. Be sure to bring your coffee pods to use in the Keurig coffee maker. Living room has amazing vaulted ceilings, flat screen TV with DVD, expanded cable and DVR, gas fireplace, and a brand new American Leather Queen sofa sleeper. There is also an additional brand new twin American Leather Sofa sleeper in the living room. American Leather Sleeper Sofas are known as 'the worlds most comfortable sofa sleeper.” Dining table seats 6 with two additional seats at the bar. Master bedroom has a king bed and day bed (great for a child to sleep on). It also comes with flat screen TV and newly installed room darkening shades. Second bedroom has a queen bed. Bedrooms have high end sheets, bed pads and pillows along with five star white duvet covers and shams. You will also find luxury towels and a Jacuzzi tub in the beautiful bathrooms. Fine art throughout adds to your vacation enjoyment. The condo comes with a washer drier, vacuum, and additional fans. There is a beautiful deck off of the living room with a brand new Weber grill. We also have a private garage parking stocked with beach chairs, sand toys and a Pack and Play. We strive to make our condo the nicest, most trouble free and perhaps best value in Avila.


Max Occupancy can increase to 8

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story
Unit Code 215SM
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats, 1 car garage
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, bay/sound, festivals, marina, playground, restaurants, winery tours, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, massage therapist, Near The Ocean, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, cycling, fishing, golf, hiking, pier fishing, surfing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Living Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Gas Grill, Patio
Geographic Close to Town, Near Beach
Convenience Golf Course
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4261 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 77 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
99 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia T from Saugus, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with this property selection. Home was perfect as far as layout with privacy of bedroom location. Parking was great with the extra security of a garage. Home had everything we would need for comfort. Location perfect only a couple blocks from beach and restaurants. Would book this property again.

  •  
  • Stay for Bubblyfest

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monika F from Pine Mountain Club, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The place was clean, very modern and had all the amenities one could want. Location was perfect could walk to our events, restaurant and shopping. Unfortunately we came when it was very hot and there was no air conditioning so the first night was a little uncomfortable since it hadn't been aired out recently.
    A few minor things didn't work but hopefully they will fix them since I gave them a list. Also there were some safety issues with steps but we survived. Would recommend this company to others.

  •  
  • Clean town home u

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea B from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My family enjoyed our stay here at this town home . Very clean and the location was a very short walk down to the beach! The only thing I would say it's not a baby friendly place ! So don't forget your baby gates ! ;) we will definitely be keeping this place in mind for next year !

  •  
  • Quick trip to Avila Beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Canada, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wedding to attend in SLO and staying in Avila Beach made it easy.

  •  
  • Beach Escape

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reedley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, walk to beach in a few minutes, large space for family fun. Go mid week to avoid noise from traffic on roads

  •  
  • Repeat Guests

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa R from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 3rd time renting this condo in Avila Beach. Need I say more. Perfect location for all members of the family. Short walk to the beach, park and wine tasting. Try and be there on a Friday for the Farmer's Market.

  •  
  • Very Nice stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Petaluma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Very clean and inviting. Perfect for our long weekend get away

  •  
  • Avila beach weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ripon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Pleasant stay by the beach would highly recommend to others

  •  
  • Avila Beach Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce Q from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place. Would suggest a sign posted near entrance from garage to,home that warns renter of step up and step down. The current build out can be hazardous and cause potential falls. Overall a wonderful place to rent with the touches of home. Very reasonably priced, and located near the center hub of the beach life. Would definitely rent the unit again.

  •  
  • Lovely Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri R from Porterville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Would absolutely use VRBO/Coastal Vacation Rentals again. Far more personal than a hotel. This property was really cute, bigger than we thought it would be, open concept, very bright & sunny! The beds were comfortable, all the creature comforts were included. Lot's of quality in this place. My only compliant is noise. Mainly on the weekend evenings. Lot's of loud traffic noise from the party goers, etc. It's location to downtown & the beach is perfect. No need to drive anywhere. I would recommend this condo to anyone wanting to visit Avila!

  •  
  • Worth the Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer D from La Mirada, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I had a wonderful experience I would do it again.

  •  
  • 2 great days on San Miguel street

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clancy, MT recommends this vacation rental

    It was a special couple of days as it was our twins 2 year olds first time at the beach. The rental's location and overall quality aided in the positive experience.

  •  
  • Great place to stay in Avila Beach, Ca

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura O from Fairfield, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at 215 San Miguel. Beautiful property and a large, very clean unit. My family and I attended at wedding in Avila Beach and needed a place that would sleep 5 comfortably. I was impressed! Close to the beach, just a block away. You do need to drive to Pismo Beach to pick up and drop off tbe keys. Not too much of an inconvenience, there is a wonderful grocery store to stock up on your food and incidentals. Coastal Vacation Rental was very pleasant to work with and I would definitely stay again!

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa R from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our Family are second timers to this beach condo. We were here last year and, the San Miguel condo, got a two thumbs up for a return trip this year!! Great location, easy walk to Bob Jones Trail, beach, park and Avila Village.

  •  
  • Great vacation location

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Minden, Nv recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo with very well stocked kitchen. Only a short walk to the beach. Only complaint would be the noisy street, especially in the early morning hours. So don't expect to sleep in.

  •  
  • Early June Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Chillaxin'.

  •  
  • Perfect Beach Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful Avila Beach Condo. Perfect for families. Kitchen comes complete with everything needed to cook. Location is perfect for a beach getaway week. Highly recommend.

  •  
  • Spectacular!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary S from Folsom, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This place is spectacular! Even better than described! Very clean and high end. All the comforts of home! I will definitely book this condo again on my next trip to SLO.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave M from Sacramento, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I searched for some time to find a condo that could comfortably sleep five guys. This worked great thanks to the two sleeper sofas in the living room. The unit looked new, was well stocked and served our needs perfectly as we came into town to ride the Giro Della Costa Centrale. Some small complaints were brought to managements attention upon key drop off, but nothing major. A very comfortable place to stay.

  •  
  • Month vaca

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane J from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

  •  
  • 615 San Miguel

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Simon H from Julian, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was lovely. Avila is a sweet spot. The apartment was light, breezy and well situated. We really enjoyed having the doors and windows open all day and night. Kitchen, lounge, bedrooms etc were all really comfortable and well looked after.

  •  
  • The properties were clean and well equipped.

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James & Nancy S from San Luis Obispo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family members coming in for a wedding enjoyed the location and the units.

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah P from Santa Cruz, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Condos were great! Clean, updated,well stocked. We had a wonderful time! It was unusually hot on the weekend that we were there so this may not apply -but a few small fans for the bedrooms would have helped. No other complaints. We loved the beach, food, farm,& fun!!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott D from Clovis, California recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental--this is our fourth stay in this complex. Some minor issues (kitchen faucet dripped, master bath sink had a slow drain), but for the most part the stay is always excellent. Best deal in Avila Beach!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2015

      I am sorry you had these problems. In the future please call us we can take care of it immediately. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Family fun...

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John and Heather L from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    thanks for a great week.

  •  
  • Best rental yet

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy G from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This place is amazing!!! Lighting and space was perfect!!! I had my photographer take our before pictures there because the natural lighting was amazing and there was more then enough room for everything

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa R from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    In the future, we would seriously consider renting this condo again! Easy walk to park, beach, water front, wine tasting rooms, walking trail, etc. The place was clean and ample room for the 8 of us. Easy check in and check out. Office staff answered my questions with courtesy. Thanks!

  •  
  • A beautiful place to stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip D from Peoria, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures of this rental don't do it justice! It was beautiful and comfortable, very spacious for 6 adults. We were able to walk to the beach and shops in 5 minutes and there was parking for both of our cars. We hope to stay again in the future!

  •  
  • 215 San Miguel

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The property description was accurate and the condo was clean and very well-maintained. The customer service was excellent, and I would recommend the property to a friend. For me the main attraction of the rental was the beach, ocean, and the stream at the far end of the beach, as I am a biologist and always loved the ocean. Other "attractions" and restaurants were average. I had hoped for a better bookstore among the stores, but it's probably the best one could expect for such a small town. I was there for a wedding, and that above all was the main attraction of this trip.

  •  
  • Girls Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lili S from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay.

  •  
  • Everything we needed.

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Titusville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very good experience.

  •  
  • Great Location, Fantastic Property

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this vacation property to attend my daughter's graduation at Cal Poly SLO. The property management team was courteous and very helpful. We arrived after the "worst" storm the hit California in a decade and the Avila Beach area had a power outage. I called the Property Manager and was told the power will be up in a couple of hours and it was. We also had some issues with internet access and they were able to resolve that within a few hours. We were able to host a very enjoyable graduation party at the property. The property was located a couple of blocks from the beach. We walked around the shops and watched the sunset. There's a couple of cafes at the beach; we had coffee and pastry and watched the surfers. The property itself was beautiful, clean and spacious. The home décor was beautiful and the owner's art displays were conversation pieces. We would definitely rent this property again if we are in the area.

  •  
  • Avila Beach Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don T from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo with a convenient location. Coastal Vacation staff was always friendly on the phone and helpful with my questions.

  •  
  • Lovely getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved this property! The downstairs master suite was huge with a huge bathroom and closet. Also had a little chaise/day bed that our toddler son slept on. Upstairs living room/dining room/kitchen area was open and inviting with a fireplace that actually warmed the room. Upstairs bedroom was also a nice size. So nice to be able to to walk the couple blocks into town and to the beach and back throughout the day and also have a lot more space than a hotel room. We loved the wine tasting rooms in town, Custom House was yummy, and Doc Burnsteins ice cream at the Hula Hut. Definitely would stay here again.

  •  
  • Stay at 215 San Miguel

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamar F from Roseville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Condo very clean, well supplied. My kids say they want to come back every year!

  •  
  • Great place in Avila

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a perfect location, near the beach but very quiet and good for a family. The beach is not too crowded especially when we were here in both June and September. Instructions for the condo and check-out are clear.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda M from Stockton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo has everything top of the line. From the furnishings to the linens to the GREAT beds everything is first class . If you forgot something no worries this unit probably has it. The location is so close to everything once you park in the garage there is no need to move your car. The property management company is so easy to work with. We defiantly will be back. Thanks for a great stay.

  •  
  • Nice place. Fun trip. Good location.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris R from Merced, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We look forward to returning.

  •  
  • Beautiful, modern condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn P from Soquel, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great property! Clean, bright and airy, with everything my family needed for a long weekend. My dad loved the luxurious master suite! Easy walk to the beach and just a couple of blocks to the Custom House. The management company was great to deal with.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey K from Clovis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I would not change a thing- townhouse was awesome!

  •  
  • beach weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Terrace, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Avila Beach is always a wonderful place to stay, any time of the year. This was the first time that we've rented a property there, and we were very happy with the experience. The people that we interacted with were fantastic, and were able to work with some of our unique requests. The location was very good - within easy walking distance of the town/beach, including the variety of shops and eating options. The property was beautiful and accommodated our guests well.

  •  
  • Great / Quick Girls Trip!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ivy f from livermore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was very nice and walking distance to town and beach. Ample room for 2 adults and 2 teens. Quiet and safe. Nice there is a garage for security but super small, so I parked on the street when I can and that was fine. The only constructive feedback was that there was no shampoo/conditioner in the master bath. I would certainly stay there again!

  •  
  • Avila Beach rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Escalon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was perfect! Our rental was very spacious, clean, short walk to beach... we did end up eating in quite a bit so would have been nice to have foil, plastic wrap, baggies, but other than that, terrific! Plus, beautiful weather... What more could you ask? ...we'll be back! :)

  •  
  • Perfect beach getaway in avila

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal L from Los Gatos, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the unit for a family wedding and had a wonderful place to hang and catch up with friends. Beautifully done townhome with all the amenities you would need. Some street noise but other than that 10 out of 10!

  •  
  • weddding weekend

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from El Cerrito, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the place for a wedding weekend. The place was clean and nicely decorated. The only issue I encountered is that there were no basic cleaning supplies in the unit to keep the condo clean the few days we were there. The location was great!

  •  
  • Great newer townhouse!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Livermore, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location in Avila, very short walk to all amenities and the beach. Was stocked with everything you need, will return, thanks

  •  
  • 215 san Miguel

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melinda R from Modesto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely accommodations, much more spacious than anticipated.

  •  
  • Everything you need

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan B from Windsor, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Close to the beach, very quiet, comfortable. Dining table for 6.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kingsburg, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience, nice place, very clean. The only issue was the propane tank for the BBQ was empty other than that no complaints.

  •  
  • Perfect location and beautiful home!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mason M from Albuquerque, - recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time! Can't wait to return to Avila Beach! Home was clean and new. Perfectly situated near the beach and within close walking distance to EVERYTYING. Coastal Vacation Rentals was extremely accomoadating and very professional.

  •  
  • Good family condo in Avila Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa O from Roseville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the location of the condo. Only 2 blocks to the beach and shops! The condo was comfortabe, clean and nicely decorated. Perfect for our family of four.
    My only suggestion would be to have some cleaning products on site to clean the counters and glass kitchen table. Maybe add a few more kitchen items such as foil, plastic wrap, etc. for guests to use.
    We would definetely come back to stay at 215 San Miguel!!

  •  
  • Avila Beach condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    clean, walkable to beach, comfortable

  •  
  • Interim Housing while waiting for new house to be ready

    Stayed 27 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark & Diana W from Avila Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in rental for 2 months and it was just a delight. The unit was great and only 2 blocks from the beach. This enhance our stay as on nice days (we were there mid winter) as we could walk to the beach for dinner or just a stroll. It was a great experience!

  •  
  • Quality time with sisters and new 4month baby!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mercedez M from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The place met all our expectations and had all the amenities you would need in a home. Very clean and homely. The beach was just a short walk up the street. The only thing we would suggest is to have a full roll of toilet paper and paper towels available. Overall, we enjoyed the home and would definitely come back again in the future!

  •  
  • AWESOME STAY AT AVILA BEACH

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia N from Fair Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with our rental in Avila Beach, the location is ideal and we loved the layout of the condo, it was clean and very well maintained. The only suggestions I would make is the couch in the living room be replaced, it's the main piece of furniture and is worn and not comfortable at all and the glass supply be increased. There was plenty of wine glasses, just not enough regular drinking glasses.

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2013

      New owners have replaced both sofas with top of the line American Leather Sleeper sofas. Glassware has been restocked, along with other upgrades.

  •  
  • Didn't want to leave

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monica M from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We usually stay in a hotel when we go to Avila, but this time decided to use a condo since we have two teens, and need two rooms. It was the perfect arrangement. The boys had a bedroom and sofa bed upstairs, and their own bathroom. We had the King Master Suite with a wonderful Jacuzzi tub. We appreciated having a gourmet kitchen where I was able to cook a meal, and grill on the barbeque. Overall, an enjoyable experience and we can't wait to go back.

  •  
  • December stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    very good

  •  
  • 215 San Miguel, October 2011

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We really liked the place and overall were very pleased. There are a couple issues that need correcting. The downstairs hot water in the shower, and probably in the washer, is reversed. Turning the water to hot in the shower causes it to be colder. A sign would be helpful. I took a cold shower the first morning before the maintenance man could explain this. Also, the internet does not work in this apartment. I suspect it is the router. No one came to fix it despite our call the first morning. Thanks.

  •  
  • Nice condo, walking distance to beach.

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce V from Pinole, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Nice condo, but needs more basic items, i.e., coffee filters, salt/pepper, dish rags, wash cloths. The washer and dryer did not work correctly. The key pick up and drop off is very inconvenient.

  •  
  • Wear & Tear

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had stayed here a couple years ago and this time we've noticed a lot of minor issues like fan didn't work in family room, lights out, broken fixtures, broken furniture, etc. It was clean just starting to show it's age.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The wi-fi network was not satisfactory despite more than one attempt to get it fixed. It was out for 5 days of our stay and despite doing what the office personnel told us to do, nothing seemed to help.Also the shower downstairs had the hot and cold water reversed and the washing machine also had hot water on the cold setting and cold water on the hot setting. If it can't be fixed properly, at least a notice should be given so tenants can adjust what they need to do rather than being surprised!!! Clothing could be ruined if the cold cycle yields hot water! The manager was helpful and polite throughout the rental process - it was just the wifi situation that seemed not to have a good solution- maybe not her fault.

  •  
  • Review by Robert A

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert A from Stockton, CA. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy I from San Jose, ca recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time we have rented this property. It is a great location and very close to the beach. The only thing that was not up to par was how clean the unit was compared to the first time we stayed. I found out later when we brought back the keys that we could have called and they would have sent someone over to take care of the cleaning that wasn't properly done.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Louis, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Jason V

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason V from Fresno, Ca recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • conveniently located near the beach

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atascadero, CA recommends this vacation rental

    No soap in either bathroom. Property manager gave conflicting/incorrect stay estimates initially. So it was confusing.

  •  
  • Review by Nadia N

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nadia N from Gardnerville, Nevada recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy I from San Jose, ca recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a wonderful stay at the condo at Avila Beach. The property was spotless and it was so convienent to walk to the beach. We will definately be renting this location again in the future.

  •  
  • Avila condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph S from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and clean property. Walking distance to beach garage parking and two tv's! Only problem is that it is next door to post office and a bit noisy in early am when mail truck arrives.

  •  
  • Review by Marchelle K

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marchelle K from Berkeley, Ca recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Perfect Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacy G from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at 215 San Miguel while attending a wedding in Avila Beach. We walked everywhere -- didn't need our car all weekend! Great location, awesome place!

  •  
  • need darker curtains due to street light-too bright. parking horrible

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salinas, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Spring Break in Avila Beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark G from Redwood City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great house. Loved the easy access to the beach and to the bike trail.

  •  
  • Review by Carlos Q

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carlos Q from Cypress, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condition of the property was excellent (new construction, new furniture, great modern design, clean, etc.). There were a few draw back though:
    1. There was no AC unit and it got pretty warm during the afternoon
    2. The property management charges your credit card as soon as you make the reservation (full amount including deposit), and you don’t get your deposit back until 10 to 20 days after your stay. I understand these are their rules and policies, but it would be better to the client if they put a hold on the credit card instead of just charging it.

  •  
  • Fantastic vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful and very comfortable house with great amenities and great location! We will be back!

  •  
  • Review by Ashley W

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley W recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 15, 2017-Jan 2, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 25, 2018-Apr 8, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 30, 2018 $325 na na 3 No restrictions
Jun 4, 2018-Jun 13, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2018-Jun 18, 2018 $350 na na 4 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2018-Jun 28, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2018-Jul 5, 2018 $350 $2,100 na 4 No restrictions
Jul 6, 2018-Sep 3, 2018 $325 $1,950 $8,357 3 No restrictions
Nov 19, 2018-Nov 25, 2018 $325 $1,950 na 3 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
35.18106,-120.733008
  • Copyright 2012 Coastal Vacation Rentals
  • 330 Main Street Pismo Beach, CA 93449
  • 1.800.700.1254
  • CA DRE License #00870936
  • web design agency

Coastal Vacation Rentals CA 330 Main Street Pismo Beach, CA 93449 +1 (800) 700-1254 coastalvacation@aol.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon